Wang lab

Principles behind gene regulation and protein-protein interactions

Principal Investigator

Wei Wang

Email: wei-wang@ucsd.edu

Project Scientists

Zhao Chen

Email: z7chen@ucsd.edu

Rizi Ai

Email: riai@ucsd.edu

Richard Ainsworth

Email: rainsworth@ucsd.edu

Postdoctoral researchers

Andre Wildberg

Email: awildberg@ucsd.edu

Ryan Hard

Email: hard.10@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Ying Zhao

Email: yiz640@ucsd.edu

Jun Wang

Email: junwangmath@gmail.com

Zengmiao Wang

Email: wangzengmiao@gmail.com

Kai Zhang

Email: kaz007@ucsd.edu

Graduate Students

Mengchi Wang

Email: mew001@ucsd.edu

Vu Ngo

Email: vungo2004@gmail.com

Chengyu Liu

Email: chl556@ucsd.edu

Kanishk Asthana

Email: kasthana@eng.ucsd.edu

Lina Zheng

Email: liz227@eng.ucsd.edu

Peiyao Wu

Email: pew068@ucsd.edu

Jia Xu

Email: jix136@ucsd.edu

Alumni